The Perseus Books Group Message Boards Forum Index The Perseus Books Group Message Boards
Book discussion forums

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Vaccine is Ravaging My Body!

Post new topic   Reply to topic    The Perseus Books Group Message Boards Forum Index -> Vaccine-A
View previous topic :: View next topic  
gulfvet

PostPosted: Fri Dec 03, 2004 1:14 pm    Post subject: Vaccine is Ravaging My Body! Reply with quote

Thanks to Gary for writing this book. I visited my Doctor today and on his desk was a copy of this book! I was shocked and pleased. As an author myself I know how difficult it is to take on this monumental task. With my book, "Toy Soldier: Sergeant Perrone's Story" I have helped many veterans recieve the benefits they earned. If you need help please email me at "gulf.vet@comcast.net" Find my book on line or in stores. I recieved the Anthrax Vaccine in January of 1991 while stationed at Ryadh AB in Saudi Arabia and since then have develope, like so many others, a serious neurological condition similar to MS. After a long hard fight I finally recieved government recognition for my illness and securred my financial future although my overall medical future is not yet clear. Gary's book is an eye opener for sure but you now need guidance so as to recieve the medical care and compensation you earned!
Trebor

PostPosted: Fri Dec 03, 2004 7:26 pm    Post subject: Glad Reply with quote

Very Happy Gulfvet, it's a good sign when our doctors get a hold of Gary's information. Gary's work will be the catalyst for the political arm to investigate and provide funding for research into what happened. It's my personal hope that this badly needed scientific research will help doctors as your's better understand how human adjuvancy diseases can better be treated.