The Perseus Books Group Message Boards Forum Index The Perseus Books Group Message Boards
Book discussion forums

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Received experimental vaccine at Dugway, UT in 1981

Post new topic   Reply to topic    The Perseus Books Group Message Boards Forum Index -> Vaccine-A
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Dugway 1981

PostPosted: Tue Nov 30, 2004 2:50 am    Post subject: Received experimental vaccine at Dugway, UT in 1981 Reply with quote

Mad This is the EXACT same story I've been telling for more than two decades since I received three experimental inoculations, under bizarre conditions, against my will and without my informed consent, at Dugway Army Proving Grounds, UT in 1981, and began experiencing severe symptoms that are generally autoimmune in nature and essentially identical to "Gulf War Illness." Dugway Army Proving Grounds, UT, in the early 1980s, is precisely the location and time-frame where a new, experimental Anthrax vaccine was being developed to counter a new USSR Anthrax variant (discovered in 1979) for which the US didn't have an effective vaccine. By "connecting the dots," I've come to believe that I am one of the first, if not "Guinea Pig Number One," for the experimental anthrax vaccination (with the "adjuvant" squalene) that has led to autoimmune disorders and Gulf War Illness (GWI).